Back 

Staff

Go
Official website of Bowls Queensland

BQ Staff


Administration




Chief Executive Officer

Keith Fullerton
ceo@bowlsqld.org
Administration Manager

Mary Genocchio
operations@bowlsqld.org
Events Officer
Roxanne Bell events@bowlsqld.org
Membership Officer

Sally Baker
membership@bowlsqld.org
Receptionist

Cath Crowe
admin@bowlsqld.org




 
 
Finance


 
Finance Manager
 Stuart Taylor finance@bowlsqld.org
 
 
 
 
Development Team




Development Officer - South Qld

Daryl Francey
daryl@bowlsqld.org
Development Officer - South Qld

Charlie Harkness
charlie@bowlsqld.org
Development Officer - North Qld

Tim Blake tim@bowlsqld.org
Development Officer - Central Qld

Greg Cauley
greg@bowlsqld.org
Regional Development Officer

Col Clifford
col@bowlsqld.org








Publications / Media 




Publications / Media Manager

Wayne Griffin
news@bowls-queensland.org
Journalist / Editor's Assistant

Naomi Cescotto
naomi@bowlsqld.org
Advertising


advert@bowls-queensland.org
 





 
High Performance




State Coach
 Bill Cornehls hp1@bowlsqld.org









Copyright 2014 by IMG Sports Technology Group