Annual QLD V TAS test clash – Test 2

by admin on April 4, 2017

The annual test series between QLD and TAS finished off Test 2 this afternoon (the day prior to Australian Sides) at Lockleys, SA. Test 2: Women – QLD 60 def TAS 49
Noelene Dutton, Emma Brown, Kristy Thatcher & Julie Keegan 18 def Alison Veen, Rae Simpson, Kim Saunders & Lyn Triffitt 11

Cassandra Millerick, Samantha Wilson, Dee-Anne Robertson & Bolivia Millerick 20 lost to Erin Sesara, Deb Lee, Courtney Hobbs & Bec Van Asch 22
Jessica Srisamruaybai, Louise Witton, Chloe Stewart & Lynsey Clarke 22 def Maureen Zoon, Dee Harman, Hollie Keen & Candice Hodgetts 16
Men – QLD 44 lost to TAS 64
Sam White, Braidan Leese, Robert Wild & Sean Baker 16 lost to Chris Dudman, Aaron Page, Taelyn Male & Michael Sims 27
Sean Ingham, Andrew Howie, Anthony Kiepe & Kurt Brown 16 def Brad Gibson, Lachlan Sims, Patrick Smith & Mark Nitz 10
Jacob Nelson, Jayden Christie, Brett Wilkie & Nathan Rice 12 lost to Scott Summers, Andrew Whitmore, Robert McMullen & Lee Schraner 27
Test 3 to be played during Australian Sides Championships – Saturday 8 April.