Last year's PLQ winners, Tweed Heads

Premier League QLD coming soon

by jgrey on December 16, 2020

The Premier League QLD (PLQ) competition kicks off with a double header on January 9-10, 2021.

Tweed Heads return to defend their first PLQ Title after claiming the spoils in 2020 while Helensvale will defend the Reserve Grade crown.

Two new teams, Paradise Point and Beenleigh extend the PLQ to 14 teams with 13 rounds played through to finals on March 20-21.