Div 1 Team: Deb Logan, Fay Woodward, Margaret Robertson, Kay Smith, Ann Beliveau, Val Chappel, Hazel Locke, Cathy Lewis, Pam Palmer, Anne D'Ambrosio, Gail Pratt & Anne Houghton

Mt Gravatt Div 1 Pennant

by bqmedia on February 9, 2021

Although last year was difficult, the Mt Gravatt Bowls Club Ladies Section was still able to celebrate the success of their Division 1 Pennant team who won the Gateway District Pennant. The ladies then lost to Broadbeach who became the State champions. The ladies at Mt Gravatt are proud of the results that our representatives were able to achieve.