Bowls Queensland Board

by Bowls QLD on May 10, 2024

The Board of Bowls Queensland had a sequence of meetings last night to fill the casual vacancy on the Board and ratify the positions held.

Brian Marshall (centre) has been appointed as the President, Wendy Wilson (left) appointed as Vice President and Sunshine Coast District President Graham Tanis (right) has been appointed to fill the casual vacancy.

Each of these appointments take on the term of their new position.

Bowls Queensland Board
President: Brian Marshall
Vice President: Wendy Wilson
Director of Finance: Graham Lewis
Director: Gary Costigan
Director: Joan Brotherton OAM
Director: Alan Thorp
Director: Graham Tanis

Wendy Wilson, Brian Marshall & Graham Tanis