QLD vs NSW 40-59 Test Series

August 22 2022

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

August 22 & 23, 2022

New rivalries will unfold when Queensland take on arch-rivals New South Wales in the inaugural 40 to 59 test series.

This year’s three-test series will be staged at Taren Point Bowling Club, NSW.

40-59 men
John Newell (Hamilton), Paul Gilbert (Darra Cementco), Mark Armstrong (Pialba), Wayne Turley (Tweed Heads)
Ben Walsh (Red Hill), Gary Pearson (Burleigh Heads), Glen Pitts (Algester), Adam White (Helensvale)

40-59 women
Liza Burgess (Kawana), Yvonne Lovelock (Musgrave Hill), Lorraine Callaghan (Drayton), Tracy Foster (Drayton)
Pauline Laverty (Hamilton), Jo Stockdale (Helensvale), Noelene Dutton (Kawana), Wendy Wilson (Hamilton)