2023 QLD vs NSW Open

July 18 2023

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

July 18 & 19, 2023

Old rivalries will be renewed when Queensland take on arch-rivals New South Wales in their annual test series.

This year’s three-test series will be held at Club Tweed.

Open Men:
Nick Cahill, Wayne Turley, Sean Ingham, Aron Sherriff (sk)
Kane Nelson, Nic Gosley, Matthew Lucas, Sean Baker (sk)
Scott DeJongh-Fitzpatrick, Barrie Lester, Brett Wilkie, Nathan Rice (sk)

Open Women:
Kira Bourke, Wendy Wilson, Julie Keegan, Lynsey Clarke (sk)
Amanda Haevecker, Pamela Rowe, Bolivia Millerick, Kelsey Cottrell (sk)
Amy Evans, Emma Spicer, Claire Turley, Chloe Stewart (sk)