2023 QLD vs NSW U25

July 18 2023

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

July 18 & 19, 2023

Old rivalries will be renewed when Queensland take on arch-rivals New South Wales in their annual Under 25 test series.

This year’s three-test series will be held at Club Tweed.

Under 25 men
Joel Downey, John Hammond jnr, Jake Rynne, Jarryd Davies (sk)
Mitchell Mears, Isaac Maughan, Dale McWhinney-Shillington, Jacob Nelson (sk)

Under 25 women:
Alexis Foot, Chloe Runge, Isabella Lawson, Julia Brownie (sk)
Ashlee Knight, Sophie Kiepe, Olivia Rothwell, Brittanny Wiley-Baxter (sk)