2023 Australian Under-18 Championships

October 06 2023

8:30 am - 7:00 pm

2023 Australian Under 18 Championships will be held at Sorrento Bowling Club, WA on 6 & 7 October.

The Under 18’s comprise of five boys and five girls from each state to compete in Singles, Pairs, Triples and Fours over two days.

QLD team:
Hayden Leslie (Hamilton), Jack Chirgwin (Glasshouse), Riley Gerick (Capalaba), Samuel Collier (Broadbeach), Todd Brain (Algester)

Girls: Corinne Stallan (Cooktown), Holly Anderson (Cunnamulla), Lacey Gerick (Club Kawana), Sophie Allan (Club Helensvale), Stella Palmer (Roma)